The second in the ANTENNAAA.ep series is finally here! Celebratory release shows are tonite 8/11 in Palm Springs at The Ace Hotel and tomorrow 8/12 at The 6th St Warehouse…

Here is the cover for ANTENNAAA.ii

ANTENNAAA.ii tracklist:
1. Time Blankets
2. They Got Computers.i
3. Science Fiction
4. Make Them Die Slowly (feat. Michael Nhat)
5. Diamonds

Cover art by Dan Nguyen (Demon Slayer).. CD also includes artwork by champoy from Magick Orchids, Hali Espinoza and myself. We’ll probably post up a song from this EP for your listening pleasure soonish. -dk


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s