Dio’s HEAVY METAL FUNERAL by Sean Carnage

1:25 – This is like that part in Office Space when the two Bob’s ask Michael Bolton what his favorite Michael Bolton song is and he’s like, “I guess I sorta like em all”

In case you don’t remember:

BOB SLYDELL
LAUGHS) TO BE HONEST WITH YOU, I LOVE HIS MUSIC. I DO . I AM A MICHAEL
BOLTON FAN. FOR MY MONEY, I DON’T THINK IT GETS ANY BETTER THAN WHEN HE
SINGS WHEN A MAN LOVES A WOMAN.

BOB PORTER
I mean you must really love his music.

MICHAEL
Yeah. Yeah…he, he, he’s pretty, he’s pretty good, I guess.

BOB SLYDELL
You’re GOD DAMN right he is.

They laugh.

BOB PORTER
So tell me. What’s your favorite song of his?

MICHAEL
Hmm. I, I, I don’t know. I mean, I guess, I sorta like ’em all.

The Bobs laugh.

BOB SLYDELL
HA HA! I feel the exact same way, but it must be hard for you, I mean,
having the same name as him. I celebrate the guy’s entire catalogue.
But anyway, let’s get down to business, Michael!

MICHAEL
You, you know, you can just call me Mike.

Leave a Reply

